Our exclusive partner is IcerBox.com, click here to sign up!

Me Talk Pretty

Kindle - eBook Collection  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by igor_lv at July 18, 2018
Kindle  - eBook Collection

Kindle - eBook Collection
English | 1905-2017 | 1380 books | MOBI | 1.2 GB
Fiction
The Pretty Things - Live At The BBC (2015) {4CD Box Set Repertoire Records REPUK1205 rec 1964-1975}

The Pretty Things - Live At The BBC (2015) {4CD Box Set Repertoire Records REPUK1205 rec 1964-1975}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 1.45 Gb | MP3 @320 -> 610 Mb
Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 19 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 1964-75, 2015 Repertoire Records / BBC | REPUK 1205
Rock / British Invasion / British Psychedelia / Rock & Roll / Psychedelic Pop / Freakbeat

4 CD set. 60 Remastered tracks. Over 4¼ hours of music. Rare BBC archive recordings. Authoritative liner notes and band quotes. The most comprehensive collection of the Pretty Things’ BBC ‘live’ recordings on the market, with several previously unreleased tracks, now all together for the first time on this newly remastered 4CD set, assembled with the assistance of the BBC.

The David Sedaris Box Set  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by FenixN at May 3, 2016
The David Sedaris Box Set

The David Sedaris Box Set
Audio CDs in MP3 / English: MP3, 64 kb/s (2 ch) | Duration: 15:16:46 | 2002 | ISBN-10: 1586214349 | 420 MB
Genre: Novel

All of David Sedaris' best in one box set, now on CD and at 20% off the combined CD prices of individual titles! The set includes ME TALK PRETTY ONE DAY with a full hour of bonus tracks not available on cassette; NAKED; HOLIDAYS ON ICE; and BARREL FEVER AND OTHER STORIES. This timeless collection combines poignancy, humor, and the sparkling imagination of one of America's best-loved humorists.

Top 1135 Novel Collection  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by stephan89 at Nov. 1, 2015
Top 1135 Novel Collection

Top 1135 Novel Collection
English | ePub-Mobi | 981 Mb

This collection contains over 1000 titles by over 385 Authors.

I Suck at Girls  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ChrisRedfield at Sept. 20, 2013
I Suck at Girls

Justin Halpern - I Suck at Girls
Published: 2012-05-15 | ISBN: 0062113372, 0062199617 | EPUB + MOBI | 192 pages | 3 MB

Anxious to Talk about It: Helping White Christians Talk Faithfully about Racism  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by insetes at Aug. 17, 2018
Anxious to Talk about It: Helping White Christians Talk Faithfully about Racism

Anxious to Talk about It: Helping White Christians Talk Faithfully about Racism By Carolyn B. Helsel
2018 | 137 Pages | ISBN: 0827200730 | PDF | 9 MB

Let's Talk in English 大家說英語 - August 2018  Magazines

Posted by Shor at Aug. 17, 2018
Let's Talk in English 大家說英語 - August 2018

Let's Talk in English 大家說英語 - August 2018
English, Chinese | 78 pages | True PDF | 11.5 MB
Kiki Dee - Stay With Me (1979) [2008, Remastered with Bonus Tracks] *Re-Up*

Kiki Dee - Stay With Me (1979) [2008, Remastered with Bonus Tracks]
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Vocal | EAC Rip | FLAC, Img+CUE+LOG+Scans (PNG) | 42:41 Min. | 467,17 Mb
Label: EMI Records Ltd. (EU) | Cat.# 094636312323 | Released: 2008-07-29 (1979)

There was a two-year gap between the release of the s/t "Kiki Dee" album in 1977 and 1979's "Stay With Me". The latter however proved that Kiki had lost none of her unique and powerful vocal range, and featured nine songs that underlined the considerable experiences that she had gone through in the preceding six years.

Joe Henry - Talk Of Heaven (1986) Reissue 1999  Music

Posted by Designol at Feb. 28, 2018
Joe Henry - Talk Of Heaven (1986) Reissue 1999

Joe Henry - Talk Of Heaven (1986) Reissue 1999
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 314 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 135 Mb | Scans included | 00:46:44
Americana, Alt-Country, Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter | Label: Astor Place | # TCD 4015

This long-lost debut of Joe Henry is a mixed bag compared to his later material. Fans of "Trampoline" or "Fuse" may want to take a pass but if you enjoy "Murder of Crows" and "Shuffletown", then this one belongs in your collection. Some songs have that over-produced mid 80's sound (reminds me of the first Bruce Hornsby record)but the more "spare" stuff sounds pretty vital. At it's core, TOH is still Joe Henry with everything you'd expect…sharp lyrics, nice melodies, the cover song (although Mellencamp's cover of "Wild Night" is better), etc. One nice surprise is more singer and piano material then his later work. If your devotion to Joe includes his early stuff, add this to your delight. For those into his last two discs, don't dig back quite so far. Try "Short Man's" or "Shuffeltown" instead.

Mathematical Subjects: Children Talk About Their Mathematics Lives [Repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ChrisRedfield at Nov. 14, 2017
Mathematical Subjects: Children Talk About Their Mathematics Lives [Repost]

Fiona Walls - Mathematical Subjects: Children Talk About Their Mathematics Lives
Published: 2009-08-21 | ISBN: 1441905960, 1489983732 | PDF | 286 pages | 1.88 MB